/advisors.jpg?v=1

Home > Resources > Advisors

Varsity All Star Advisors

Your Varsity All Star Advisor is just a phone call or email away. They are ready to answer your questions and help you create a customized competition schedule that meets your goals, energizes your athletes and maximizes your Varsity Family Plan Rebate potential!

In addition, your Varsity All Star Advisor can answer any questions you may have about the Varsity Family Plan and you can rely on them to connect you with the best resource for your uniform needs. Do you have questions about Choreography Resources - your Advisor can help with that too!

If they don't know the answer, they will quickly find someone within Varsity that does. Our goal is to save you time and energy so you can keep your focus on making your program a success!


Advisor

Territory

Meagan Fiscella
mfiscella@varsity.com
Office:  704-814-1654
Cell:  772-532-5960
NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, NJ; Canada- NL, QC, ON, MB, NS, PE, NU
Christie Neal
cneal@varsity.com
Office/Cell:  704-840-8100
GA, SC, NC, TN
Leah Scruggs
lscruggs@varsity.com
Office: 865-671-7097 
Cell:  865-804-5974
IL, MO, KS, NE, IA, WI, MN, ND, SD
Troy Keller
tkeller@varsity.com
Office/Cell:  502-594-9452
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK; Canada- SK, YT, NT, BC, AB
Sydney McBride
smcbride@varsity.com
Office:  502-653-4948
Cell:  502-592-6139
 FL, AL, MS
Francesca Beyer
fbeyer@varsity.com
Office:  502-653-4947
Cell:  502-592-4519
KY, MI, OH, IN
Joshua Johnson
jjohnson@varsity.com
Office:  800-622-2946 x 1331
Cell:  817-913-9513
TX
Carrie Seller
cseller@varsity.com
Office: 865-671-7095 
Cell:  626-298-3027
CA, NV, HI
Brandi Matthews
bmatthews@varsity.com
Office:  502-653-4935
Cell:  502-592-5215
WV, VA, PA, MD, DE, DC
Alexandra Stoufflet 
Astoufflet@varsity.com
Office: 865-777-6841 
Cell: 504-388-7987
OK,AR, LA
Megan Wagner
mwagner@varsity.com
Cell:  573-380-7347
UT, CO, AZ, NM
Molly Whiting
mwhiting@varsity.com
Office:  502-653-4936
Cell:  502-759-1457
Dance
Tara Harris
tharris@varsity.com
Office:  502-653-4933
Cell:  502-551-2260
National Director of Sales - East Division
Jim Hill
jhill@varsity.com
Office:  865-777-6843
Cell:  919-697-6390
National Director of Sales - West Division